corporationsparentscareersour worldplay in our worldcontact us

careers / where we play / current locations


where we play current locations

Current locations include:

Head Office
50 Minthorn Ave.
Suite 100
Thornhill , Ontario
L3T 7X8
Phone: 905-771-1153
www.kidsandcompany.ca
Bloor Site
160 Bloor St East
Suite 160
Toronto , Ontario
M4W 1B9
Phone: 416-924-5437
bloor@kidsandcompany.ca
Calgary London House
505 4th Avenue SW, Suite 400
Calgary AB
T2P 0J8
Phone: 403-265-5460
calgarylondonhouse@kidsandcompany.ca
  Consilium Site
100 Consilium Place ,
Suite 120
Scarborough , Ontario
M1E 3E4
Phone: 416-290-5757
consilium@kidsandcompany.ca
Consumers Rd Site
251 Consumers Road
Toronto ON
M2J 1R4

Phone: 416-493-2045
consumers@kidsandcompany.ca
Finch Site
North American Building
5650 Yonge St. Suite 101
Toronto , Ontario
M2M 4G3
Phone: 416-222-0905
finch@kidsandcompany.ca
Ford Site
The Canadian Road
Oakville , Ontario
L6J 5E4
Phone: 905-849-5765
ford@kidsandcompany.ca
Front Site
320 Front St. West
Suite 100
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3B6
Phone: 416-345-1543
front@kidsandcompany.ca
Ottawa Site
Constitution Square
360 Albert Street, Suite 100
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7X7
Phone: 613-237-2658
ottawaalbert@kidsandcompany.ca
Steeles Tech Site
3389 Steeles Ave. East ,
Suite 115
Toronto , ON
M2H 3S8
Phone: 416-493-5437
steelestech@kidsandcompany.ca
Waterloo King St. Site
597 King St. North
Waterloo, Ontario
N2V 2N3
Phone: 519-886-0507
waterlooking@kidsandcompany.ca
   
Wellington Site
Toronto-Dominion Centre
95 Wellington St West
Suite 201
Toronto , Ontario
M5J 2N7
Phone: 416-863-6868
wellington@kidsandcompany.ca
Bow Trail Site
4033 Bow Trail SW
Calgary , Alberta
T3C 2E3
Phone: 403-237-5437
calgarybowtrail@kidsandcompany.ca
Ajax Site
603 Church St. N.
Ajax, Ontario
L1T 0B8
Phone: 905-683-8300
Ajax@kidsandcompany.ca

 

Clarica Site
3300  Bloor St. West
Unit #158
Etobicoke , Ontario
M8X 2W8
Phone: 416-237-0404
clarica@kidsandcompany.ca
Millrise Site
14911 5th St. S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2Y 3E2
Phone: 403-201-2111
millrise@kidsandcompany.ca
Newmarket Site
179 Main St.
Newmarket , Ontario
L3Y 3Y9
Phone: 905-953-0330
newmarket@kidsandcompany.ca
Waterloo Techtown Site
340 Hagey Blvd.
Waterloo , Ontario
N2L 6R5
Phone: 519-885-4877
techtown@kidsandcompany.ca
London Richmond Site
1486 Richmond St. N. (The Mount)
London, Ontario
N6G 2M3
Phone: 519-432-5260
londonrichmond@kidsandcompany.ca
1 Robert Speck Parkway, Suite 110
Mississauga , Ontario
L4Z 3M3
Phone: 905-848-5437
robertspeckpkwy@kidsandcompany.ca
Sunridge Site
2770, 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y 5S5
Phone: 403-291-4941
sunridge@kidsandcompany.ca
Montreal Site
1100 Rene Levesque Blvd.
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 4N4
Phone:514-876-0009
montreal@kidsandcompany.ca
2 Sheppard Ave. East, Suite 200 (Yonge and Sheppard)
North York , Ontario

Phone:416-227-9808
sheppard@kidsandcompany.ca

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

┬ęCopyright 2005 KIDS AND COMPANY. All Rights Reserved.







I would like to enroll