corporationsparentscareersour worldplay in our worldcontact us

our world / play near work / current locations


play near work current locations

Current Kids & Company locations are:

Head Office
50 Minthorn Ave.
Suite 100
Markham , Ontario
L3T 7X8
Phone: 905-771-1153
www.kidsandcompany.ca
Bloor Site
160 Bloor St East
Suite 160
Toronto , Ontario
M4W 1B9
Phone: 416-924-5437
bloor@kidsandcompany.ca
Commerce Court Site
Commerce Court West, 199 Bay St
Suite S226
Toronto , Ontario
M5L 1E8
Phone: 416-360-5437
commercecourt@kidsandcompany.ca
Consilium Site
100 Consilium Place ,
Suite 120
Scarborough , Ontario
M1E 3E4
Phone: 416-290-5757
consilium@kidsandcompany.ca
Finch Site
North American Building
5650 Yonge St. Suite 101
Toronto , Ontario
M2M 4G3
Phone: 416-222-0905
finch@kidsandcompany.ca
Ford Site
The Canadian Road
Oakville , Ontario
L6J 5E4
Phone: 905-849-5765
ford@kidsandcompany.ca
Front Site
320 Front St
Suite 100
Toronto , Ontario
M1E 1E8
Phone: 416-345-1543
front@kidsandcompany.ca
Ottawa Site
Constitution Square
360 Albert Street, Suite 100
Ottawa, ON
K1R 7X7
Phone: 613-237-2658
ottawaalbert@kidsandcompany.ca
Steeles Tech Site
3389 Steeles Ave. East ,
Suite 115
Toronto , ON
M2H 3S8
Phone: 416-493-5437
steelestech@kidsandcompany.ca
Waterloo Site
597 King St. North
Waterloo, Ontario
N2V 2N3
Phone: 519-886-0507
waterlooking@kidsandcompany.ca
Wellington Site
Toronto-Dominion Centre
95 Wellington St West
Suite 201
Toronto , Ontario
M5J 2N7
Phone: 416-863-6868
wellington@kidsandcompany.ca
 

┬ęCopyright 2005 KIDS AND COMPANY. All Rights Reserved.







I would like to enroll